29
Oct
12

My 1st (and unpublished) mini-comics from 1998…UNEARTHED!!!

For years I had been living under the assumption that STAPLEGENIUS #1 was the first mini-comic I ever made (in other words, straight comics. I had been making hybrid zines for years). Well, while digging thru the files for things to scan in I came across DANNO COMICS and STORIES #2, a pure mini comic (#1 had been a zine). I had only made one copy of DC&S#2 that was one-sided and crudely stapled. Admittedly, the content is embarrassingly juvenile, but gimme a break I was 22! 22!!! So here it is world…nearly lost to time:

DANNO COMICS

0 Responses to “My 1st (and unpublished) mini-comics from 1998…UNEARTHED!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

STAPLEGENIUS.COM(ics)–Danno Klonowski’s confusing and backwards home for “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE” and much, much more

Categories

Archives


