24
Oct
12

the “I AM PERSON…” 2008 24HCD pdf

So, I’ve done a lot of strange 24 Hour Comics over the years, and this is maybe my favorite. I AM PERSON OF SIGNIFICANT HISTORICAL NOTORIETY is part zombie apocalypse, part I Am Legend, part Omega Man, and part absurdist “autobio”. Also, the 2008 presidential election was just days away when I made this and I was in utter panic mode. With Obama, I saw a bright future (ha!), with McCain I saw the End of Days (probably. At least more so than history has played out anyways).  So here it is in an easy to enjoy pdf, I AM PERSON OF HISTORICAL SICINIFIGANT NOTORIETY!!!

I AM PERSON 2008 24HCD

0 Responses to “the “I AM PERSON…” 2008 24HCD pdf”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


