23
Jun
11

INTENTIONALLY FRIENDLY COMICS –pgs 6-8(of 8–THE END!)

  THE ADORABLE FUCKING END!!!  So… why would I do something so… un-danno-like?  The answer 5 years later is “I Have No Idea”.  After re-discovering this in one of my wifes sketch pads she and I had a talk about it.  I thought I did it cause I was working with kids at the time and thought doing a kids book would be a good idea, so maybe this was trial-run for something along those lines.  My wife seemed to think I had done it for her–she had wanted to learn about basic story-telling, so I did this as a quick and easy example.  In the end I think I did it probably as a combination of both our memories.  The truth is I don’t know. I’m just glad I found it.  Cause goddamn if it isn’t adorable.

0 Responses to “INTENTIONALLY FRIENDLY COMICS –pgs 6-8(of 8–THE END!)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


