11
Apr
11

IT’S WAR 2–pgs 3-5

   So as you can see, I lived in Uptown when I drew this.    Fellow south Mpls resident and the first Mpls cartooinst I had the pleasure to meet was MIKE TOFT.  He does a comic called BRAIN FOOD which has been an epic ride that recently reached its climax!  I wanted to pay tribute to Mike’s characters and have a little fun with them in my universe.  Could it be?!–The first Mpls cartoonist universe crossover?!?! 

1 Response to “IT’S WAR 2–pgs 3-5”


  1. 04/11/2011 at 16:43

    I dig this crossover thing!


Leave a Reply

STAPLEGENIUS.COM(ics)–Danno Klonowski’s confusing and backwards home for “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE” and much, much more

Categories

Archives


