16
Jan
11

MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE # 1/2–Fleming Pin-up–by STEVEN STWALLEY

   Once I decided to go ahead and draw the Manly Tales # 1/2 script by STEVEN STWALLEY I figured I’d make a mini out of it, so I immediately asked Steve for a pin-up image for the back cover.  Steve being Steve instead turned around and gave me FOUR pin-ups to choose from!  I then turned around and decided to save this yarn for the MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE Vol. 1 trade (and, I guess, the internet), thereby making a back cover pin-up moot (except for here…the internet).  So I both thank and apologize to you, Steve.  (ps: one of the four pin-ups was on the part 1 post for Manly Tales # 1/2.  The rest will appear here this week!)

0 Responses to “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE # 1/2–Fleming Pin-up–by STEVEN STWALLEY”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


