07
Dec
10

Manly Tales of Cowardice #7–part 6(of 12)

  As I’ve said before, I *planned* the first 8 issues of MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE back in the Spring of 2007.  So some of the stuff going on in this issue (which I completed in the Spring of 2010) I’ve had swimming around in my head for a while.  Like this sequence.  When I first envisioned a mutant, mindless killing machine version of ATLANTIS LAD I envisioned all this stuff with the ‘FLYING HAZMAT’ right off the bat.  And my skills are finally starting to match what I see in my ‘minds eye’ or whatever, so this was all a delight to actually create.

1 Response to “Manly Tales of Cowardice #7–part 6(of 12)”


  1. 12/14/2010 at 23:10

    danno,
    this looks like your style – except kind of not.

    it’s like it’s getting all like thin-liney and stuff. which is awesome. it looks super fantastic and your depth is getting really POW-right-in-tha-kisser and i mean it’s getting really cool looking. yow!

    also the plot of this one seems fucking rad


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


