19
Nov
10

Arnold the Super Cardinal–part 9(of 11)

   My one of my favorite thing about writing is when you get to a point in a story where you have to tie a whole bunch of seemingly unrelated things together to make it all seem seamlessly planned from the start.  Realizing Glenn Peck with his explanation chalkboard could double as a the lawyer element I needed at this point in ‘Arnold’ made me chuckle with gleeeeeee! Not only does it call back to earlier, but it really does make it seem like I know what I’m doing as a writer.  I totally don’t.

0 Responses to “Arnold the Super Cardinal–part 9(of 11)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

STAPLEGENIUS.COM(ics)–Danno Klonowski’s confusing and backwards home for “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE” and much, much more

Categories

Archives


