05
Nov
10

Arnold the Super Cardinal–part 3(of 11)

   Yep.  I’m all class.  Anyhoo…Like I said last time I created and did an Arnold comic when I was 10 or 11 years old.  ONE Arnold comic.  I know I MEANT to do more, cause I know I was always thinking up ideas, but I had neither the time, motivation, or comprehension on how to make full-blown comics at the time.  Instead I jotted down my ideas in a quasi-‘longhand’ form–I did COVERS for issues of ARNOLD I one day MEANT to get around to actually making.  Sadly, all but one of these covers has been lost to time, but here it is:

0 Responses to “Arnold the Super Cardinal–part 3(of 11)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


