27
Aug
10

David Steinlicht’s “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE” 2(of 2)

   OK…are you ready for more?  I know I am.  So here we go with DAVID STEINLICHT’s second amazing “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE”!!!

     Yep…there is really no point in me ever doing another MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE again.  David perfected it.  Ahhh…I’ll struggle on in his shadow…somehow.  My wife (who was equally delighted by David’s comics) noted that I had no choice but get the Steinlichted MANLY cast tattooed on me in homage.  When suggested to David…well I think the idea terrifies him.  March 16th is ‘Tattoo Day’…so we’ll see what happens between now and then.  Thanks again, David.  And if you liked what you read here you MUST pick up David’s collection of his PIONEER PRESS strips  “IN THIS CORNER”!  It’s 260 pages of this kind of wonderful stuff!  Go!  Buy!  Now!!!

   And don’t forget–another page of CONTINUITY GUY: CHRONO CHAOS by BUD BURGY and myself  is now up!

1 Response to “David Steinlicht’s “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE” 2(of 2)”


  1. 08/27/2010 at 09:26

    Danno,

    So you decided you’re NOT going to sue me for copyright infringement? That’s a relief! Thanks.

    –David


Leave a Reply

STAPLEGENIUS.COM(ics)–Danno Klonowski’s confusing and backwards home for “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE” and much, much more

Categories

Archives


