16
Jul
10

MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #6–pgs 22 and 23, also: Kevin Cannon moons for rebuttle, and LSD is in 21 days…

   In case you’re wondering how KEVIN CANNON felt about my use of his SHANKS character, he’s says he likes it…but I don’t know…

AlsoLUTEFISK SUSHI ‘D’ (or LSD) is in 21 days at ALTERED ESTHETICS GALLERY in NORTHEAST MINNEAPOLIS.  Here’s one of the many ways I have been preparing: 

I have to reprint MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE mini-comics again so I have copies for LSD and for MIX, but I’m still an issue short of being ready to make one single trade (issue #8–which I’m currently penciling).   But I decided instead of making 7 separate books, I’d just make MINI-TRADES–3 of them, to be exact.  So this is the cover to #3 .  This mini-trade features MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #6 and #7 , as well as an introduction by MATT OBLIVION himself!

0 Responses to “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #6–pgs 22 and 23, also: Kevin Cannon moons for rebuttle, and LSD is in 21 days…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


