30
Apr
10

MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #5–pgs 6 & 7(of 45), also: AE fundraiser tonight, and more “Confederacy” talk this weekend

   I’m a big-old fan of segues, especially when they allow to zip around through time.  I did a segue in issue 3 I was pretty proud of, and one in the upcoming issue 6 I really like, but I think this one takes the cake–and it leads into one of my favorite comedy bits of the issue.  But you’ll have to wait until Monday for that.   BTW–How is this new posting schedule working out for everyone?  Any thoughts?

   ALSOThe annual ALTERED ESTHETICS GALLERY fundraiser is tonight (Friday, April 30th).  I’ll be there drawing “Bad Caricatures” along with some of my Conspiracy brothers and sisters.  Stop by.  Try to win some raffle prizes.  Fun to be had!

   FINALLY:  Be sure to stop by this weekend at STAPLEGENIUS.COM(ics) as I will be continuing the “CAPTAIN CONFEDERACY CREATOR Q&A”–this time with part 1 of an interview with CAP writer/creator WILL SHETTERLY!!!

0 Responses to “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #5–pgs 6 & 7(of 45), also: AE fundraiser tonight, and more “Confederacy” talk this weekend”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


