20
Jan
10

MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #0–pg 14(of 23), also:”Bumblebee”#2, and “Mr Stark smells like booze again.”

    How ironic was is that I drew ‘drowning’ as a random word to kill an Atlantis Lad with?

   Also:  We’ll get back the First Family of Comics tomorrow, but first drunken, smelly, bloated old Tony Stark got moved up a notch on the ‘Master List’ due to news of the IRON MAN 2 trailer–which I’ve seen, but my client hasn’t.  He grills me about it everyday now.

Finally:  IDW’s TRANSFORMERS: BUMBLEEBEE #2 by ZANDER CANNON and CHEE comes out TODAY at a comic store near you and features the return of “Lt. Dano Klonowski”.  SOME of you have been giving me a hard time about my questionable actions in regards to how I helped dupe the Autobots in issue #1.   Let me be clear about two things: 1) Despite most accounts, I am NOT really a cartoon myself, and 2) That was issue #1.  Give me time to learn the error of my ways!  I’m only human.

4 Responses to “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #0–pg 14(of 23), also:”Bumblebee”#2, and “Mr Stark smells like booze again.””


  1. 01/20/2010 at 08:48

    Ok, maybe calling you “History’s Greatest Monster” was jumping the gun a little. Sorry.

  2. 01/21/2010 at 09:28

    Yeah, I’m still upset that you, or the cartoon character version of you, rather, had the audacity to hand out Comic-Con badges to the Autobots.

  3. 01/21/2010 at 20:30

    What the Autobots don’t realize is that those badges get them a free oil change at Jiffy Lube.

  4. 01/22/2010 at 08:01

    Also, in the event an Autombot becomes missing or lost, they can be easily tracked by their vet and will not be euthanised if found by animal control.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


