19
Jan
10

MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #0–pg 13(of 23), also: ‘Continuity Guy’ and “Unstable Molecules, my boot!”

    In action movies some ruffian always says something like; “I could kill you in a hundred different ways with my index finger alone!”  When I was presented with the same challenge, I could only think of one. 

   Also, the Daily Goal Sketch is back!  I have about 7 of’em as a backlog now and feel comfortable I can post this daily(M-F) without having to have any breaks anytime soon.  And for anyone who may not know, the Daily Goal Sketch is something I do for a disabled adult I work with who earns a drawing of a super hero/villain of his choosing each day he meets his behavior goal.  When last we left the DGS my client had me draw “THE HUMAN TORCH”.  Today he chose Flamers boss–MR FANTASTIC!–REED RICHARDS, his own damn self!  …2 guesses who else will show up this week.

  Finally: CONTINUITY GUY only has a few more pages to wrap it up!

0 Responses to “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #0–pg 13(of 23), also: ‘Continuity Guy’ and “Unstable Molecules, my boot!””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

STAPLEGENIUS.COM(ics)–Danno Klonowski’s confusing and backwards home for “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE” and much, much more

Categories

Archives


