11
Jan
10

MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #0–pg 6(of 23)

   One of the many times I’ve had to ask myself “How far do I want to take this?” when it comes to potential “adult” content in MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE–a book I had intended to be all-ages when I started–was when I did this page.  No matter what I may have once intended, I think once you decide to do a nude portrait gag you have no reached the point of no return.   Rendering genitals is a must.  Plus this was a 24 Hour Comic.  You can’t not get through a 24 Hour Comic without having sweating, nudity or an atomic explosion.  I think it’s one of McClouds laws.

    Why Fleming’s junk is so anatomically incorrect…well, that’s a question for another day.

0 Responses to “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE #0–pg 6(of 23)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


