18
Nov
09

“UPTOWN GIRL” crossover–pg 4(of 11), also: The Rhino

crossover--pg4

   The UPTOWN GIRL crossover reaches inevitability as LIEDERHOSEN PUNK and TRASH finally meet after 5 years.  Awwww….

   Speaking of just darn cute, today’s Daily Goal Sketch is of Spider-Man’s cutest enemy ever–The RHINO!

5 Responses to ““UPTOWN GIRL” crossover–pg 4(of 11), also: The Rhino”


  1. 11/18/2009 at 14:17

    Sucks that you weren’t able to come out last night. I hope you’re feeling better. I saw your Sushi logo for the calendar. Looks pretty awesome!

  2. 11/18/2009 at 21:08

    Man, you update a lot I cannot follow you as I would like but I finally read your 24hr comic. I can see those characters in a TV show or movie. I would like to have a printed copy of it, I enjoy comics better in paper. Cheers.

    • 11/19/2009 at 08:16

      Carlos…your print copy of the 24 Hour Comic is on the way!…Along with your contract of intent to turn Supermarket Vigilante into a film or TV show.
      …And yes, online comics vs print comics is an age-old debate. Well, a fairly MODERN AGE debate anyway. I don’t think anyone likes webcomics over print comics, but sadly in this modern era getting your stuff out to “the masses” can really only be achieved via the internet, unless you have some multi-billion dollar corporation behind you. But sometimes webcomic turn into print comics, and I think ultimately thats the goal these days. That or a Kindle with a screen made of paper.

      • 11/19/2009 at 12:41

        I couldn’t agree more. Every media has their own purpose, in the future I believe it will be paper and internet rather than paper vs. internet. It Would be silly to take one side when you can go both ways.
        Thank you for the copy. I’ll remind you that, I “threaten”.


Leave a Reply

STAPLEGENIUS.COM(ics)–Danno Klonowski’s confusing and backwards home for “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE” and much, much more

Categories

Archives


