26
Oct
09

SUPERMARKET VIGILANTE–24 Hour Comic 2009–pg 23(of 24)

pg 23

pg 23

   I don’t remember at the circumstances of how it came up in conversation, but at some point while I was pencilling this comic at 24 Hour Comic Day I ended up promising BUD BURGY and RYAN DOW that I would have them falling in love in my comic as a response to something that one of them just said.  Sadly, the origin conversation is lost to the mists of time, but that spurned on the bottom panel which shall now live forever as some ones and zeros on the innernets.  That, and cause you just KNOW if the Democrates had their way they’d totally do what I have shown they accomplished here.

4 Responses to “SUPERMARKET VIGILANTE–24 Hour Comic 2009–pg 23(of 24)”


  1. 10/26/2009 at 08:40

    LOL!!! Nice.

    At least syphilis is curable.

  2. 10/26/2009 at 10:15

    As disturbing as that image is, I have to admit that’s a pretty good caricature of me.

  3. 3 lupiloops
    10/27/2009 at 07:48

    Gah! This page is cracking me up!

  4. 10/27/2009 at 08:28

    Remember our honeymoon Ryan? It was INCREDIBLE.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


