22
Oct
09

SUPERMARKET VIGILANTE–24 Hour Comic 2009–pg 19(of 24)

pg 19

pg 19

   It’s a nice montage, but clearly filler.

4 Responses to “SUPERMARKET VIGILANTE–24 Hour Comic 2009–pg 19(of 24)”


  1. 10/22/2009 at 11:24

    Ouch! Ouch! Yee-ouch!

    Nice fighting.

    Saying that this page filler is wrong. It’s like saying the kung fu bits in “Drunken Master 2” just get in the way of the plot. Not so!

    • 10/22/2009 at 15:52

      In my head it was filler cause I had totally run out of story several pages back. But in the end I suppose it all comes of as ‘planned’, so I guess..yes…you are right, David:
      I should have made a comic about Jackie Chan.

  2. 10/22/2009 at 19:24

    Hi Danno,

    Can you send me the e-mail of your contact guy at the loft. I want to organize a tour for my printing class.
    I have to stop to read your comic soon, (it looks pretty good BTW). I hardly have time to finish mine. Samo story…

    PD-“Caution Spanish ahead”??? XD. Thanks for the link. I have a room in my humble blog for you too.

  3. 4 lupiloops
    10/23/2009 at 22:14

    The flying spit!


Leave a Reply

STAPLEGENIUS.COM(ics)–Danno Klonowski’s confusing and backwards home for “MANLY TALES OF COWARDICE” and much, much more

Categories

Archives


