28
Jul
09

“phil, the evil bean of doom” pg 3(of 8)

art by Dan Murphy, words by Danno Klonowski

art by Dan Murphy, words by Danno Klonowski

   The 1994 classic by DAN MURPHY(www.murphycommadan.com) and I continues…

DAN MURPHY:  I went to TOWN on that robe.

DANNO KLONOWSKI:  No doubt. I wish I was so brave with fabric folds nowadays.

DAN MURPHY: I love the gamblers Cap he’s wearing.

DANNO KLONOWSKI:  Again, wish I was 100% on who wrote what gag, but I do clearly remember WRITING this page.  It was all very dramatic…or so I thought.

DAN MURPHY:  Satan’s anatomy doesn’t look that bad, the part that’s not in shadow.

DANNO KLONOWSKI:  Maybe you were just covering up a mistake. Probably not, but I know I do that kinda thing all the time.

2 Responses to ““phil, the evil bean of doom” pg 3(of 8)”


  1. 07/30/2009 at 00:55

    I like how Satan is in shadow but the rest of the background is all light. Why didn’t I fill that in with black? Woulda looked nice.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


