09
May
09

‘Bout Time

Umemployment=getting around to bloggin’.

First up, I have guest strip (written by Brian Bastian–www.tommychicago.com ) up at:

www.thedailycrosshatch.comRalph

4 Responses to “‘Bout Time”


  1. 05/09/2009 at 23:11

    Awesome! You have a blog! Did you want me to send you a high res version of the banner image?

  2. 2 staplegenius
    05/10/2009 at 01:53

    I dunno, it wouldn’t look as pirated that way…

    by the way anyone who I probably already know who may be reading this:
    I stole the logo shot from Daniel J Olsons SUPER FANTASTICA COMIX #4 (which I drew the cover for).
    http://www.superfantasticacomix.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives


